Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Chris Williams was terrific! The whole experience was great. I’ll be back when it’s time for another car. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

All Star Honda's Service Department is in high demand, yet they fit in a same day appointment for an oil change and multi-point inspection for my vehicle. I thought the service department treated me with courtesy and fairly assessed the needs of my vehicle. What greatly surprised me was to find that when my service took longer than expected, they didn't charge me for the work! Thank you, Chris! You have a loyal customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Chris Cintron is a great service manager and he always provides me with outstanding customer service! He is an incredible asset to All Star Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Attitude Customer Service friendliness I’d give them all stars if it was a grade I can go higher I would even the parts guy Rick was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

Definitely showed me how easy it is to bring my vehicle in for service! Gave me a loaner when repairs were expected to take longer than expected. Friendly staff as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

Happy with the service. Extremely dissatisfied that I was not able to use my MVP card because of dealership change. It should have been honored as part of the lease agreement.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019
 

I really like the service technician Chris, at All Star Honda. He explains everything to me and takes the time to answer my questions. I feel Chris is honest and doesn't try to add work that doesn't have to be done. Coupons and discounts help. Every little bit helps. I will go back to All Star Honda, for my car service needs as long as I feel comfortable with the service and prices.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review